Please click below to read
IXAS New Paid membership

EC election 2015 results

August 17, 2015

The winners to join the Executive Committee at XAFS16 are the following.

Vice chair :
Matt Newville
Position 2 (North America) :
Joshua Kas
Position 4 (Europe) : Katarina Norén
Position 8 (At large) : Sofia Diaz-Moreno
Position 9 (Other regions) : Shinjiro Hayakawa

Bruce Bunker
Chair, IXAS Executive Committee